एक त्रुटि हुई. विवरण छिपाओ
आप के पेज सहेजे नहीं गए है. नवीकरण करें रद्द करें

Deutsche Bundesbank

The Deutsche Bundesbank was founded in 1957 as the central bank of the Federal Republic of Germany. It is based in the head office in Frankfurt am Main. In nine German cities, the Bundesbank is represented with its main administrations. There are 35 branches.

All datasets:  A B E F G I M P